Armin Van Buuren – Lost Tapes (2020)

Artist Name: Armin Van Buuren
Album Title: Lost Tapes
Year Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 264 Mb

01. In And Out Of Love (ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Remix) (feat. Sharon Den Adel)
02. This Is What It Feels Like (Maddix Remix) (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
03. Repeat After Me (DRYM Remix)
04. If It Ain’t Dutch (Zatox Remix)
05. Show Me Love (A & Z Remix)
06. EIFORYA (Ben Gold Remix)
07. These Silent Hearts (Protoculture Remix)
08. Not Giving Up On Love (Frontliner Remix) (feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
09. Communication (AVIRA Remix)
10. You Are (Exis Remix)
11. Popcorn (Eximinds Remix)
12. This World Is Watching Me (Willem de Roo Remix) (feat. Kush)
13. Serenity (David Gravell Remix) (feat. Jan Vayne)
14. This Light Between Us (Clockartz Remix) (feat. Christian Burns)
15. In And Out Of Love (Roman Messer Remix) (feat. Sharon Den Adel)
16. Mirage (Assaf Remix)
17. Communication (Arkham Knights Remix)
18. Shivers (Dan Thompson Remix) (feat. Susana)
19. Safe Inside You (PureNRG Remix)
20. Who Is Watching (Paul Denton Remix) (feat. Nadia Ali)
21. Full Focus (Ahmed Helmy Remix)
22. Together (In A State Of Trance) (Bogdan Vix & Airborn Remix)
23. Precious (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
24. Yet Another Day (Dreamy Emotional Remix) (feat. Ray Wilson)
25. I’ll Listen (Probspot Remix) (feat. Ana Criado)
26. Sail (HamzeH Remix)
27. Burned With Desire (FEEL Banging Remix) (feat. Justine Suissa)
28. I Don’t Own You (Witness45 Remix)
29. Feels So Good (Disfunktion Remix) (feat. Nadia Ali)
30. Astronauts (ORAW Remix)
31. Sunny Days (Bonus Track) (Tech Mix) (feat. Josh Cumbee)



Download for free Armin Van Buuren – Lost Tapes (2020).rar with format mp3, flac and itunes plus aac m4a. Download Armin Van Buuren – Lost Tapes (2020).zip via google drive, zippyhsare, mediafire, mega, mediafire and torrent.