Esther Phillips – Anthology Her First Recordings (2020)

Artist Name: Esther Phillips
Album Title: Anthology Her First Recordings
Year Released: 2020
Genre: Soul
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 179 Mb

01. The Storm (Remastered)
02. Double Crossing Blues (Remastered)
03. Mistrustin’ Blues (Remastered)
04. The Deacon Moves In 1 (Remastered)
05. I’m a Bad, Bad Girl (Remastered)
06. Looking for a Man (Remastered)
07. Tell Him That I Need Him So (Remastered)
08. Cryin’ and Singin’ the Blues (Remastered)
09. Ring-A-Ding-Doo (Remastered)
10. The Crying Blues (Remastered)
11. Better Beware (Remastered)
12. I’ll Be There (Remastered)
13. Aged and Mellow (Remastered)
14. Ramblin’ Blues (Remastered)
15. Somebody New (Remastered)
16. Saturday Night Daddy (Remastered)
17. Last Laugh Blues (Remastered)
18. Flesh Blood and Bones (Remastered)
19. Hollerin’ and Screamin’ (Remastered)
20. Turn the Lamps Down Low (Remastered)
21. The Deacon Moves In 2 (Remastered)
22. I Paid My Dues (Remastered)
23. Hold Me (Remastered)
24. Feel Like I Wanna Cry (Remastered)
25. Gee Baby (Remastered)
26. Wild Child (Remastered)
27. Release Me (Remastered)
28. Am I That Easy to Forget (Remastered)



Download for free Esther Phillips – Anthology Her First Recordings (2020).rar with format mp3, flac and itunes plus aac m4a. Download Esther Phillips – Anthology Her First Recordings (2020).zip via google drive, zippyhsare, mediafire, mega, mediafire and torrent.