Ray Charles – Ain’t That Fine (2020)

Artist Name: Ray Charles
Album Title: Ain’t That Fine
Year Released: 2020
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 197 Mb

01. If I Give You My Love
02. She’s on the Ball
03. Sittin’ On Top Of The World
04. I’m Gonna Drown Myself
05. I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now
06. Walkin’ and Talkin’
07. Rockin’ Chair Blues
08. Baby Tell Me What I’ve Done
09. Let’s Have a Ball
10. I Live Only For You
11. Kiss Me Baby
12. Ray Charles Blues
13. Can’t See You Darling
14. Going Away Blues
15. St. Pete Blues
16. I’m Just A Lonely Boy
17. They’re Crazy About Me
18. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
19. I’m Going Down to the River
20. Hey Now
21. Oh, Baby
22. Alone in the City
23. Can Anyone Ask For More
24. Blues Is My Middle Name
25. Easy Riding Gal
26. C.C. Rider
27. The Snow Is Falling
28. Someday
29. All To Myself Alone
30. Honey Honey
31. This Love of Mine
32. How Long



Download for free Ray Charles – Ain’t That Fine (2020).rar with format mp3, flac and itunes plus aac m4a. Download Ray Charles – Ain’t That Fine (2020).zip via google drive, zippyhsare, mediafire, mega, mediafire and torrent.