Sammy Davis Jr. – Simply Mister Wonderful! (2021)

Artist Name: Sammy Davis Jr.
Album Title: Simply Mister Wonderful!
Year Released: 2021
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 202 Mb

01. Jubilee Begin the Biguine
02. The Sound of Music Climb Every Mountain
03. The Boys from Syracuse I Fell In Love With Love
04. I a Persian Market
05. The Lonsesome Road
06. Perdido
07. Knickerbocker Holiday September Song
08. The Gypsy In My Soul
09. Mister Wonderful Too Close for Comfort
10. Mister Wonderful Without You
11. Jumbo My Roamnce
12. Mister Wonderful The Song of Jacques D’Iraque
13. Comes Love
14. Whoopee Love Me or Leave Me
15. Going Hollywood Temptation
16. Bye Bye Birdie Got a Lot of Livin’ to Do
17. Don’t Get Around Much More
18. Will You Still Be Mine
19. Lost In the Stars
20. By Myself
21. Some Like It Hot The Lady’s In Love With You
22. West Side Story Something’s Comin’
23. Don’t Cha Go Way Mad
24. Finian’s Rainbow The Great come-and-get-It-day
25. The King and I We Kiss In a Shadow
26. Oh Shoo Be Doo Be
27. South Pacific There’s Nothing Like a Dame
28. Carousel If I Loved You
29. Beat Me Daddy Eight to the Bar
30. Happy Ending



Download for free Sammy Davis Jr. – Simply Mister Wonderful! (2021).rar with format mp3, flac and itunes plus aac m4a. Download Sammy Davis Jr. – Simply Mister Wonderful! (2021).zip via google drive, zippyhsare, mediafire, mega, mediafire and torrent.