The Five Keys – Anthology: The Definitive Collection (2020)

Artist Name: The Five Keys
Album Title: Anthology The Definitive Collection
Year Released: 2020
Genre: R&B
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 187+175 Mb

01. Let There Be You (Remastered)
02. Ling Ting Tong (Remastered)
03. She’s the Most (Remastered)
04. Close Your Eyes (Remastered)
05. The Glory of Love (Remastered)
06. Out of Sight out of Mind (Remastered)
07. My Saddest Hour (Remastered)
08. With a Broken Heart (Remastered)
09. Oh! Babe! (Remastered)
10. Too Late (Remastered)
11. Hucklebuck with Jimmy (Remastered)
12. Someday Sweetheart (Remastered)
13. Love My Loving (Remastered)
14. Deep in My Heart (Remastered)
15. It’s Christmas Time (Remastered)
16. Do I Need You (Remastered)
17. How Do You Expect Me to Get It (Remastered)
18. Old Mcdonald (Had a Farm) (Remastered)
19. Why, Oh Why (Remastered)
20. My Love (Remastered)
21. Yes Sir, That’s My Baby (Remastered)
22. Goin’ Downtown (Remastered)
23. Story of Love (Remastered)
24. Darlin’ (Remastered)
25. When Will My Troubles End (Remastered)
26. I’ll Follow You (Remastered)
27. Red Sails in the Sunset (Remastered)
28. Be Anything but Be Mine (Remastered)
29. Lawdy Miss Mary (Remastered)

01. How Long (Remastered)
02. Mistakes (Remastered)
03. Hold Me (Remastered)
04. The Verdict (Remastered)
05. I Hadn’t Anyone Til You (Remastered)
06. I Wish I’d Never Learned to Read (Remastered)
07. I Cried for You (Remastered)
08. I Dreamt I Dwelt in Harlem (Remastered)
09. Serve Another Round (Remastered)
10. Can’t Keep from Crying (Remastered)
11. My Pigeon’s Gone (Remastered)
12. Come Go My Bail, Louise (Remastered)
13. There Ought to Be a Law (Remastered)
14. Wisdom of a Fool (Remastered)
15. Mama (Your Daughter Told a Lie on Me) (Remastered)
16. I’ll Always Be in Love with You (Remastered)
17. It’s a Cryin’ Shame (Remastered)
18. Emily Please (Remastered)
19. Rocking and Crying Blues (Remastered)
20. Handy Andy (Remastered)
21. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You) (Remastered)
22. Lonesome Old Story (Remastered)
23. One Great Love (Remastered)
24. From the Bottom of My Heart (Remastered)
25. Teardrops in Your Eyes (Remastered)
26. I’m so High (Remastered)
27. The Gypsy (Remastered)
28. Who Do You Know in Heaven (That Made You Angel You Are) (Remaste
29. To Each His Own (Remastered)





Download for free The Five Keys – Anthology: The Definitive Collection (2020).rar with format mp3, flac and itunes plus aac m4a. Download The Five Keys – Anthology: The Definitive Collection (2020).zip via google drive, zippyhsare, mediafire, mega, mediafire and torrent.